Our Team

Welcome to Barton Performance by ALTIS, a staff dedicated to helping you find your excellence. Training with our staff you will be working with world-renown coaches, physical therapists, and athletic trainers. Odds are you will see your coaches out on the hill or next to you in a race.

Nick Ward

Barton Performance by ALTIS Director · nward@bartonhealth.org

Justin Danover

Barton Performance by ALTIS Athletic Performance Coach · jdanover@bartonhealth.org

Ryan Carr

Performance and Wellness Coordinator and Barton Performance by ALTIS Coach · rcarr@bartonhealth.org

Caroline Barichievich

Physical Therapy Supervisor · cbarichievich@bartonhealth.org

Erika Hannink

Exercise Physiologist · ehannink@bartonhealth.org

Michelle Appelle

Physical Therapist · mappelle@bartonhealth.org

Angela "Angie" Hagenah

Physical Therapy Assistant · ahagenah@bartonhealth.org

Sebastian "Sea-Bass" Combes

Physical Therapy Assistant · scombes@bartonhealth.org